Comments for weareredbicycle.com https://www.weareredbicycle.com Red Bicycle | Websites, Branding, 3D & Motion Design Thu, 08 Aug 2019 19:52:12 +0000 hourly 1 Comment on Flying Ninja by Coen Jacobs https://www.weareredbicycle.com/2013/06/07/flying-ninja/#comment-36 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 12:19:25 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=70#comment-36 This is my favorite poster. In fact, I’ve ordered 5 of them!

]]>
Comment on Ninja Silhouette by student https://www.weareredbicycle.com/2013/06/07/ninja-silhouette-2/#comment-26 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 12:14:53 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=56#comment-26 Perfect Hoodie for a Ninja!

]]>
Comment on Woo Logo by Magnus https://www.weareredbicycle.com/2013/06/07/woo-logo-2/#comment-32 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 12:04:33 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=60#comment-32 I like the logo but not the color.

]]>
Comment on Patient Ninja by Magnus https://www.weareredbicycle.com/2013/06/07/patient-ninja/#comment-23 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 12:04:03 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=50#comment-23 This is my favorite hoodie!

If only it came in red as well!

]]>
Comment on Woo Single #2 by Cobus Bester https://www.weareredbicycle.com/2013/06/07/woo-single-2/#comment-42 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:58:43 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=99#comment-42 This album proves why The Woo are the best band ever. Best music ever!

]]>
Comment on Woo Ninja by Cobus Bester https://www.weareredbicycle.com/2013/06/07/woo-ninja-2/#comment-19 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:57:59 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=47#comment-19 This hoodie is great for those chilly winter days. I love the WooNinja!

]]>
Comment on Premium Quality by Andrew https://www.weareredbicycle.com/2013/06/07/premium-quality/#comment-8 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:57:45 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=19#comment-8 This t-shirt is awesome! Would recommend to everyone!

I’m ordering mine next week

]]>
Comment on Woo Logo by Cobus Bester https://www.weareredbicycle.com/2013/06/07/woo-logo/#comment-15 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:57:05 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=15#comment-15 Simple and effective design. One of my favorites.

]]>
Comment on Flying Ninja by Andrew https://www.weareredbicycle.com/2013/06/07/flying-ninja/#comment-35 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:56:36 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=70#comment-35 You only get the picture, not the person holding it, something they don’t mention in the description, now I’ve got to find my own person

]]>
Comment on Ship Your Idea by Cobus Bester https://www.weareredbicycle.com/2013/06/07/ship-your-idea/#comment-17 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:55:15 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=22#comment-17 Very comfortable shirt, and I love the graphic!

]]>